School Council 2020-21

The school council for this academic year is made up by the following pupils:

Year 6 - Catrinel Munteanu

              Demnan Danat

              Dominic Critchell

Year 5 - Caitlin Kenny

              Brodie O'Brien-Shaw

Year 4 - Dorothea Cretu

             Ashar Dar

Year 3 - Zaina Hussain

              Cody Brigden

Year 2 - Isla McHugh

              Lewis Burton

Elections for school council members were conducted in each class with the boy and girl with the highest number of votes elected.