Home Page

School Council 2018 - 2019

The school council for this academic year is made up by the following pupils:


Year 6     Carla Berinde

                Alfie Mirkovic


Year 5     Amber Leece-Blackett

                Joel Tabi


Year 4     Kiki-Rae Mirkovic

                Xavier Konate


Year 3     Zara Sharp

                Kade White


Year 2     Isobel Thomas

                Sam Neale


Elections for school council members were conducted in each class with the boy and girl with the highest number of votes elected.