Home Page

School Council 2017 - 2018

The school council for this academic year is made up by the following pupils:


Year 6      Harry Harvey

                Zara Arnaldi


Year 5      Max Affleck

                Anna Critchell


Year 4     Drew Allen

                Bela Hayer


Year 3     Harrison Trill

               Marie Morrissey


Year 2     Casey Rice

                Ruby Coldrake


Elections for school council members were conducted in each class with the boy and girl with the highest number of votes elected.