Home Page

School Council 2016 - 2017

The school council for this academic year is made up by the following pupils:


Year 6      Elana Underwood

                Joe Estep


Year 5      Amisha Wadhia

                Harry Jones


Year 4     Tyla Fisher

                David Muntean


Year 3     Charlie Manhood

               Loshana Pradeep


Year 2     Julia Leszczynska

                Yuvay Santarsiero


Elections for school council members were conducted in each class with the boy and girl with the highest number of votes elected.