Home Page

House Captains

Elections have now taken place for the new house captains. All of the children, from Year 1 to Year 6, have met and listened to presentations from Year 6 pupils wishing to stand as house captain.


After the presentations, each child then voted for the girl and boy they wanted to lead their house.


The results were as following:


Bucknalls:         Henry Coldrake            Diarra Andrew   


Gaddesdon:      Max Affleck                  Lily Marshall 


Kytes                 David Muntean            Ieva Pliukstaite     


Woodhurst         Tobi Southorn             Anna Critchell